Concert Works

Hamlet Suite for Orchestra
2 flutes, 2 oboes, 2 clarinets, 1 bassoon, 3 horns, 2 trumpets, 2 trombones, snare drum, tom tom, bass drum, tam tam, tambourine, temple blocks, tubular bells, glockenspiel, piano, and strings.

Length: 20', 361 measures.

This suite for orchestra is based upon and follows the soliloquies found in Shakespeare's Hamlet. The piece could be performed with our without narrations from from the text.



Upon Delivering Newspapers at Night
A short piece for viola quartet

Performed by:
Steve Davis, Alyssa Inniger, Robyn Ladd, and Beth Thoms
August, 2016